Independent IT Consulting

Many years of experience with numerous customers from a wide range of industries help us to understand your processes and your needs.

We want to be your first point of contact. Together we will find the right solution or the right partner.

Sometimes the first step is the most difficult one. The IT landscape is large and divided into different areas of expertise. It is not always easy to recognize which challenge should be served by which area of expertise. This is where we can help you. Thanks to our profound knowledge and many in-depth trainings, we can quickly identify good partners and give a cooperation the necessary kickstart.

Customized Software Development

Our solutions are not off-the-shelf ones, but rather tailored precisely to you and your company's needs.

The question often arises as to whether it is worth adapting internal workflows to a common industry solution. Or is it better to have a tailor-made software developed?

A hybrid approach exists, of course. Why would you want to reinvent everything if a working solution already exists? We can help you evaluate and analyze existing solutions. Together, we can then decide if an industry solution is a good fit. We can adapt or extend this solution for you.

In close cooperation with you, we develop individual web applications and apps. In doing so, we pay attention to an understandable structure, good usability and the highest quality. We are an agile team with short communication channels.

Custom-fit Interfaces

Do you already have the perfect ERP solution that is optimally tailored to your company and that all employees like to use? But unfortunately there is no smart warehouse management in this ERP solution and now you want to introduce the industry standard warehouse management software? We help you to connect these two solutions.

Through our experience and from our previous projects we know most of the problems that a synchronization of two systems can bring with it and can address and exclude them from the beginning.

Future-proof Modernization of IT Landscapes

Are you investing in digitization and striving for more innovation, speed and flexibility? Are you challenged to permanently reduce costs and adhere to ever more extensive security and compliance regulations?

On the other hand, are you struggling with a sprawling set of disparate applications that are difficult to integrate? Are you running monolithic applications that are at the end of their lifecycle? Your infrastructure is rigid and does not adequately support new business areas? And, of course, all existing systems have to run stably despite all the changes?

With the help of a modernization of your existing applications, you get a system landscape that is future-proof on the one hand and that you do not have to reintroduce into your company on the other. In addition, your operating costs can be reduced through cloud-based hosting and by using modern methods such as DevOps.

Value adding Data Visualizations

Surely you have all your operational figures well prepared and always at hand. But maybe you need to retrieve these figures from different data sources or the data is not presented clearly enough?

We develop the perfect dashboard / cockpit for you. For this purpose, we retrieve your data and figures from various sources and process them in an understandable and clear way for you.

You will always be one step ahead!

Productivity enhancing Automation - a pleasure to use

We all know of one. A task that we have to do every day, every week or every month. The same repetitive tasks over and over again.

Numbers have to be transferred from one spreadsheet to another. The database of the website ought to be updated and the results of a lab instrument have to be transferred to an information system...

Such repetitive tasks are destined to become annoying and time-consuming especially when pressure is high and more important tasks are vying for your attention.

We are experts and know how to automate such workflows.

Non-binding Digitalization Check

Digitization. A buzzword of the current millennium that wants to be taken seriously. Because almost everyone has it - the one process that hasn't really arrived in the new, digital world yet.

We would like to help you digitize this process as well. As a well-rehearsed team, we are used to discussing various ideas and running through solution models for you in a short period of time. This results in innovative and modern approaches for long-established processes.

Engineer as a Service

You want to enlarge your software department or are looking for a replacement for a developer? Currently it is difficult to fill a vacancy with a suitable person. We help out and bridge the gap until the perfect candidate is found.

Due to our broad and long experience in many different industries, we are skilled in quickly getting to grips with problems. This enables us to quickly make a noteworthy contribution to day-to-day business.

You can find more information in our factsheet.

Sustainable Life Cycle Management

The construction of a software can be compared with that of a house.

A house also needs constant maintenance. This is the only way to prevent the entire property from having to be completely renovated or even torn down just 40 years after it was built.

With software it is very similar, only the time periods are shorter. The security systems of the software, unlike those of houses, must be regularly updated. Minor maintenance needs to be done repeatedly and sometimes it needs new windows or heating.

In the longer term, regular maintenance and upgrades pay off. The chances of your company falling victim to a cyberattack are drastically reduced and we prevent the need for total renovation after just a few years.

Mature DevOps Methodology

A key part of a quality software solution is being able to bring it to market quickly and cost-effectively. Integrating operational aspects into the development process right from the start is crucial. This discipline is called "DevOps" or "DevSecOps" and we know all about it.

Whether in the cloud or on-premise, we ensure that your software can be deployed and operated efficiently, reliably and securely. We consult, automate and develop tools around the Cloud Native ecosystem (Docker, Kubernetes, CI/CD, GitOps etc.).

Unabhängige IT-Beratung

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit vielen Kunden aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen hilft uns, Ihre Prozesse und Ihre Bedürfnisse zu verstehen.

Wir möchten Ihr erster Ansprechspartner sein. Zusammen finden wir die passende Lösung oder den passenden Partner.

Manchmal ist der erste Schritt der Schwierigste. Die IT Landschaft ist gross und teilt sich in verschiedenste Fachgebiete auf. Es ist nicht immer einfach zu erkennen, welche Herausforderung von welchem Fachgebiet bedient werden soll. Hier können wir Ihnen helfen. Dank unserem fundierten Fachwissen und vielen vertieften Ausbildungen können wir gute Partner schnell erkennen und einer Zusammenarbeit den nötigen Kickstart geben.

Massgeschneiderte Software-Entwicklung

Nicht ab Stange, sondern genau auf Sie und die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens zugeschnittene Lösungen.

Oft stellt sich die Frage, ob es sich lohnt, die internen Arbeitsabläufe an eine gängige Branchenlösung anzupassen. Oder ist es besser, eine massgeschneiderte Software entwickeln zu lassen?

Natürlich gibt es auch einen hybriden Ansatz. Warum alles neu erfinden, wenn es schon eine schlaue Lösung gibt? Wir können Ihnen helfen, bestehende Lösungen zu evaluieren und zu analysieren. Gemeinsam können wir dann entscheiden, ob eine Branchenlösung in Frage kommt. Wir können diese Lösung für Sie anpassen oder erweitern.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen entwickeln wir individuelle Webapplikationen und Apps. Dabei achten wir auf einen verständlichen Aufbau, gute Benutzerfreundlichkeit und höchste Qualität. Wir sind ein agiles Team mit kurzen Kommunikationswegen.

Passgenaue Schnittstellen & Apps

Haben Sie bereits die perfekte ERP Lösung, die optimal auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten ist und von allen Mitarbeiter:innen gern bedient wird? Leider gibt es aber keine schlaue Lagerverwaltung in dieser ERP Lösung und nun soll die branchenübliche Lagerwaltungssoftware eingeführt werden? Wir helfen bei der Anbindung dieser beiden Lösungen.

Durch unsere Erfahrung und von unsere früheren Projekte kennen wir die meisten Probleme, die eine Synchronisation von zwei Systemen mit sich bringen kann und können diese schon von Beginn an adressieren und ausschliessen.

Zukunftstaugliche Modernisierung der IT Landschaft

Sie investieren in die Digitalisierung und streben nach mehr Innovation, Geschwindigkeit und Flexibilität? Sie sind aufgefordert, permanent Kosten zu senken und immer umfangreichere Sicherheits- und Compliance-Regeln einzuhalten?

Auf der anderen Seite kämpfen Sie mit einer ausufernden Menge unterschiedlicher Anwendungen die schwer zu integrieren sind? Sie betreiben monolithische Anwendungen, die sich am Ende ihres Lebenszyklus befinden? Ihre Infrastruktur ist starr und unterstützt neue Geschäftsfelder nur ungenügend? Und natürlich müssen alle vorhandenen Systeme trotz aller Änderungen stabil laufen?

Mit Hilfe einer Modernisierung Ihrer bestehenden Anwendungen erhalten Sie eine System-Landschaft, die einerseits zukunftsfähig ist und die Sie andererseits nicht neu in Ihr Unternehmen einführen müssen. Darüber hinaus können Ihre Betriebskosten durch Cloud-basiertes Hosting und durch den Einsatz moderner Methoden wie beispielsweise DevOps reduziert werden.

Mehrwertschaffende Daten-Visualisierungen

Sicherlich haben Sie alle Ihre betrieblichen Zahlen gut aufbereitet und stets zur Hand. Vielleicht aber müssen Sie die Zahlen aus verschiedenen Datenquellen abrufen oder die Daten sind nicht genügend übersichtlich dargestellt?

Wir entwickeln Ihnen das perfekte Dashboard / Cockpit. Dazu rufen wir Ihre Daten und Zahlen aus verschiedensten Quellen ab und bereiten sie übersichtlich auf.

So sind sie stehts einen Schritt voraus!

Produktivitäts­steigernde Automation, die Freude macht

Wir alle kennen es: jeden Tag, jede Woche, jeden Monat müssen wir immer die gleichen, repetitiven Aufgaben erledigen. Die Zahlen müssen vom ersten Excel ins nächste, die Datenbank der Website muss aktualisert werden, oder die Resultate eines Laborgerätes müssen ins Labor Informationssystem übertragen werden...

Gerade wenn der Zeitdruck sonst bereits hoch ist und andere, wichtigere Aufgaben nach Ihrer Aufmerksamtkeit buhlen, werden diese wiederholenden Aufgaben lästig und zeitraubend.

Wir sind Experten und helfen Ihnen dabei solche Arbeitsläufe zu automatisieren.

Unverbindlicher Digitalisierungs-Check

Digitalisierung. Ein Schlagwort des aktuellen Jahrtausends, das ernst genommen werden will. Denn fast jeder hat ihn - den einen Prozess, der noch nicht wirklich in der neuen, digitalen Welt angekommen ist.

Wir möchten Ihnen dabei helfen, auch diesen Prozess zu digitalisieren. Als eingespieltes Team sind wir es gewohnt, in kurzer Zeit verschiedene Ideen zu besprechen und Lösungsmodelle für Sie durchzuspielen. Dabei entstehen innovative und moderne Ansätze für alteingesessene Prozesse.

Situationsgerechte SE Interims-Service

Sie möchten Ihre Software-Abteilung vergrössern oder suchen einen Ersatz für eine Entwickler:in? Aktuell ist es schwierig eine Vakanz mit einer geeigneten Person zu besetzen. Wir helfen aus und überbrücken solange, bis der perfekte Kandidat gefunden wurde.

Durch unsere breite und langjährige Erfahrung in vielen verschiedenen Branchen sind wir geübt darin, uns schnell in Probleme einzudenken. So können wir rasch einen beachtenswerten Beitrag zum Tagesgeschäft beitragen.

Mehr Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserem Factsheet.

Nachhaltiges Life Cycle Management

Der Bau einer Software lässt mit dem eines Hauses vergleichen.

Auch ein Haus benötigt stetigen Unterhalt. Nur so kann verhindert werden, dass die ganze Liegenschaft schon 40 Jahre nach dem Bau, totalsaniert oder gar niedergerissen werden muss.

Mit Software ist es sehr ähnlich, nur sind die Zeiträume kürzer. Die Sicherheitssysteme der Software müssen, anders als bei Häusern, regelmässig aufdatiert werden. Kleinere Unterhaltsarbeiten müssen wiederholt erledigt werden und manchmal braucht es neue Fenster oder eine neue Heizung.

Längerfristig zahlt sich die regelmässige Wartung und das regelmässige Aufrüsten aus. Die Chancen, dass Ihr Unternehmen einer Cyberattacke zum Opfer fällt werden drastisch gesenkt und wir verhindern, dass es bereits nach wenigen Jahren zur Totalsanierung kommt.

Ausgereifte DevOps Methodik

Zu einer guten Softwarelösung gehört, dass man sie schnell und kosteneffizient auf den Markt bringen kann. Operative Aspekte von Anfang an in den Entwicklungsprozess zu integrieren ist dabei entscheidend. Die Disziplin nennt sich «DevOps» oder «DevSecOps» und wir kennen uns damit aus.

Ob in der Cloud oder On-Premise, wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Software zuverlässig und sicher installiert und betrieben werden kann. Wir beraten, automatisieren und entwickeln Werkzeuge rund um das Cloud Native Ökosystem (Docker, Kubernetes, CI/CD, GitOps etc.)